Welcome to the EVO world

The digital platform for a factory operating system from a single source

Digitization is a decisive competitive factor in securing prosperity and employment in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Combined with intelligent production techniques, higher productivity and efficiency can be achieved.

Digitization as a strategy: With the EVO platform, we provide you with the basis for digitization and tailor-made software modules that can be joined together without interfaces. The digital assistance systems for office, production and logistics can be integrated step by step into your business operations. It doesn’t matter which building block you start with in the EVO world – the direction is right! With every building block and every extension, you develop further towards a holistic, digital company organization.

EVO competition (ERP/PPS)

Digitally consistent business processes and agile production planning

The digital flow of information is required for a lean company organization and clear processes. With EVOcompetition you and your employees keep track and have the processes in sales, procurement, production and stocks under control. In this way, you can digitally map your business processes from customer inquiries to business evaluations with a single ERP/PPS software.

EVOtools (TMS)

Consistent digital tool data flow up to the CNC machines

For reliable tool availability and short set-up times, bundle your tool know-how in a tool database . With EVOtools you can manage individual tools and complete tools with one system. Everything is organized digitally, from tool selection, procurement, stock levels to use in the machine. If you are looking for a smooth and quick introduction to digital tool management, EVOtools is your first choice.

EVOjetstream (EDM: DMS/PDM/DNC)

All-rounder for a structured data organization

Forget the clutter in file explorer, email inboxes and various other storage locations. EVOjetstream bundles all your data and documents and secures access to your digital knowledge across departments and locations. This allows you to implement the paperless office and, with additional apps, paperless production .

EVOperformance (MES/MDE)

Produce profitably with real-time monitoring

Determine the exact order run times for your final calculation through manipulation-free machine signals . EVOperformance monitors the performance of your machines in real time and provides you with important key figures for your production controlling. It uncovers potential for improvement, allowing you to optimize the productivity of your machines.

EVOworkforce (PZE)

More than just digital time tracking

Your employees work at different times and in different places (e.g. at work, at the machine, in the home office or on a business trip) – EVOworkforce is present everywhere, also via app and smartphone.

EVOteamwork

Delegate and communicate smartly – digital prioritization and clear assignment of tasks.

EVOteamwork is the messenger and task system for internal communication and task management. Communicate and delegate tasks to your employees in production or logistics digitally via the app.

EVOcrosstalk (EAI)

Unlimited data exchange with EVOcrossTalk

EVOcrossTalk ensures fully automated and smooth data processing in processes between any software system and your business partners. Delays or errors in manual data entry are a thing of the past and you save time.

CAMback easy (DNC)

serial data transmission RS232

CAMback easy – our solution for CNC data transmission from machines with a serial interface (RS232) . Our small DNC software is a good start for transferring and saving CNC programs on old machine tools.

Willkommen in der EVO Welt

Die digitale Plattform für ein Fabrik-Betriebssystem aus einem Guss

Digitalisierung ist ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsfaktor zur Sicherung von Wohlstand und Beschäftigung in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Kombiniert mit intelligenten Produktionstechniken kann eine höhere Produktivität und Effizienz erzielt werden.

Digitalisierung als Strategie: Mit der EVO-Plattform liefern wir Ihnen die Grundlage zur Digitalisierung und passgenaue Softwarebausteine, die sich schnittstellenfrei aneinander fügen. Die digitale Assistenzsysteme für Büro, Produktion und Logistik  lassen sich Schritt für Schritt in Ihrem Geschäftsbetrieb integrieren. Egal mit welchem Baustein Sie in die EVO-Welt starten – die Richtung stimmt! Durch jeden Baustein und jede Erweiterung entwickeln Sie sich weiter in Richtung einer ganzheitlichen, digitalen Unternehmensorganisation.

durchgängig digital

EVO vereint beide Welten

EVOcompetition (ERP/PPS)

Digital durchgängige Geschäftsprozesse und agile Produktionsplanung

Für eine schlanke Betriebsorganisation und klare Abläufe braucht es den digitalen Informationsfluss. Mit EVOcompetition behalten Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter den Überblick und haben die Prozesse im Vertrieb, Beschaffung, Produktion und Lagerbestände voll im Griff. So können Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse von der Kundenanfrage bis hin zu den betriebswirtschaftlichen Auswertungen mit einer einzigen ERP/PPS-Software alles digital abbilden.

EVOtools (TMS)

Durchgängig digitaler Werkzeugdatenfluss bis in die CNC-Maschinen

Für eine sichere Werkzeugverfügbarkeit und kurze Rüstzeiten bündeln Sie Ihr Werkzeug-Know-how in einer Werkzeugdatenbank. Mit EVOtools verwalten Sie Einzelwerkzeuge und Kompletwerkzeuge mit einem System. Von der Werkzeugauswahl, der Beschaffung, Lagerbestände bis zum Einsatz in der Maschine ist alles digital organisiert. Wenn Sie einen smaten und schnellen Einstieg in die digitale Werkzeugverwaltung suchen, so ist EVOtools Ihre erste Wahl.

EVOjetstream (EDM: DMS/PDM/DNC)

Alleskönner für eine strukturierte Datenorganisation

Vergessen Sie das Chaos im Dateiexplorer, in E-Mail-Postfächern und verschiedenen anderen Speicherorten.  EVOjetstream bündelt all Ihre Daten und Dokumente und sichert den Zugriff auf Ihr digitales Wissen über Abteilungen und Standorte hinweg. Damit können Sie das papierlose Büro und mit zusätzlichen Apps die papierlose Fertigung realisieren.

EVOperformance (MES/MDE)

Profitabel produzieren mit Echtzeit-Überwachung

Ermitteln Sie die exakte Auftragslaufzeiten für Ihre Nachkalkulation durch manipulationsfreie Maschinensignale. EVOperformance überwacht die Leistung Ihrer Maschinen in Echtzeit und liefert Ihnen wichtige Kennzahlen für Ihr Produktionscontrolling. Es deckt Verbesserungspotenziale auf, wodurch Sie die Produktivität Ihrer Maschinen optimieren können.

EVOworkforce (PZE)

Mehr als nur eine digitale Zeiterfassung

Ihre Mitarbeiter arbeiten zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten und an unterschiedlichen Orten (beispielsweise am Arbeitsplatz, an der Maschine, im Homeoffice oder auf einer Dienstreise) – EVOworkforce ist überall präsent auch per App und Smartphone.

EVOteamwork

Smart delegieren und kommunizieren – digitale Priorisierung und eindeutige Aufgabenzuordnung.

EVOteamwork ist das Messenger- und Aufgaben-System für die innerbetriebliche Kommunikation & Aufgabensteuerung. Über die App kommunizieren und delegieren Aufgaben an Ihre Mitarbeitern in der Produktion oder Logistik digital.

EVOcrosstalk (EAI)

Grenzenloser Datenaustausch mit EVOcrossTalk

EVOcrossTalk sorgt für eine vollautomatisierte und reibungslose Datenverarbeitung in Prozessen zwischen beliebigen Softwaresystemen und Ihren Geschäftspartnern. Zeitliche Verzögerungen oder Fehler bei der manuellen Dateneingabe sind passé und Sie sparen Zeit.

CAMback easy (DNC)

serielle Datenübertragung RS232

CAMback easy – unsere Lösung für die CNC-Datenübertragung von Maschinen mit serieller Schnittstelle (RS232). Um an alten Werkzeugmaschinen die CNC-Programme zu übertragen und zu sichern ist unsere kleine DNC-Software ein guter Einstieg.