With EVOperformance you can feel the pulse of your machines in real time

Determine the exact order run times using machine signals. Monitor the performance of your assets in real time and uncover potential for improvement. This is how you increase the productivity of your machines. EVOperformance records the machine running times automatically and in a tamper-proof manner. The software for machine data acquisition gives you a 100 percent insight into the activities and downtimes in production – in real time on your screen.

produce profitably

Real-time transparency in transparent machines

You don’t know what orders your machines are actually running with every day. You do not have clear facts about order times, run times, interruptions, downtimes and disruptions. As a result, you are not using the available production potential of your machines.

It’s time to digitally monitor your machine park.

MES in practice

Machine runtimes without gaps

EVOperformance records and evaluates your machine running times
you from. This results in important key figures for your production controlling
generated. At the same time, the real machine data is available to you for post-calculation of production orders. This is how you optimize your production through the manipulation-free recording of all machine states and downtimes.

This machine monitoring can also be retrofitted to older machines with our MDE box with little effort. Comparable
with a tachograph, the MDE box ensures reliable, complete and tamper-free recording.

With newer machines, the machine states can be monitored and evaluated even more easily via software interfaces (OPC UA / MTConnect / MQTT).

 

seamlessly recorded

as transparent as never before

Based on your machine list, we can prepare and configure the machine monitoring before installation.

As soon as the configuration is complete and the machines can be reached in the network, the recording of the machine states begins.

at a glance

EVOperformance fact check

  • Monitor production & machines in real time
  • Visualize machine states
  • Log machine runtimes and failures
  • Evaluate machine failures, malfunctions & downtimes
  • Analyze productivity using standardized key figures
  • Record production data via app on the machine
  • Evaluate order times
  • Visualization of machines on large screens
  • integrate & connect any ERP/PPS systems
  • Plan and record machine maintenance

EVO performance FAQ

Everything else you need to know:

Which license models are offered?

EVOperformance is available for software rental, as well as a purchase software license. The software rental enables an almost risk-free entry into digitization with EVO and with the option of switching to purchasing the license.

How long does it take for machine data acquisition to deliver the data for production monitoring?

Machine signals can be recorded using various methods, visualized as machine states and evaluated as KPI indicators. Depending on the age of the machine, the options for signal provision and the type of access to the machine, this is more or less complex. For a number of years, machine tool manufacturers have offered good access to condition monitoring. For older machines that are ten years or even older, the machine statuses can be accessed very easily via our MDE box on a signal lamp on the machine. If the machines are networked and some machines are similar, ten machines or more can be put into operation in one day.

What range of functions does the MES system EVOperformance offer?

The integration concept for the MDE system EVOperformance enables the gradual expansion for the transparent factory. With “expansion level 1” you are able to analyze your machine running times in comparison with the operating calendar for your machines. Even in the first expansion stage, downtimes and faults can be classified and evaluated according to their frequency and duration via production controlling. As an extension, the “expansion stage 2” offers the exact assignment of production orders and employees to the recorded machine running times. This also offers a bidirectional connection to your ERP system. In “expansion stage 3” the production sequence planning can also be done with EVOperformance.

How high is the training effort for the employees? How does the training take place?

The machine monitoring works in the background like a fitness tracker or tachograph in the truck. The operation of the EVO apps in production on the machines is self-explanatory. Within one project day, employees can be quickly instructed in small groups and questions can be answered.

How to install the data management software. How much is the effort?

The software is usually installed on your server via remote maintenance. Duration 1 man day for the implementation incl. Preparation and review. The software is distributed to PCs and mobile end devices via an automated installer or the EVOconnect app via the app stores of the respective providers. EVO will not incur any additional costs for you for internal software distribution.

Contact

Blind flying was yesterday, EVO is tomorrow

If you have the feeling that something needs to be optimized, then our digitization experts will be happy to advise you.

25 years digital

This year we celebrate 25 years of EVOlution

For over 25 years we have been helping our customers, from small to large, to use digitization for their businesses.

We have implemented well over a thousand customer projects and we are proud of our long-standing business relationships with our customers and partners.

Durch EVOperformance spüren Sie den Puls Ihrer Maschinen in Echtzeit

Ermitteln Sie die exakte Auftragslaufzeiten durch Maschinensignale. Überwachen Sie die Leistung Ihrer Anlagen in Echtzeit und decken Sie Verbesserungspotenziale auf. So steigern Sie die Produktivität Ihrer Maschinen. EVOperformance zeichnet die Maschinenlaufzeiten automatisch und manipulationssicher auf. Die Software zur Maschinendatenerfassung verschafft Ihnen den 100-prozentigen Einblick in die Aktivitäten und Stillstände in der Produktion – und zwar in Echtzeit auf Ihrem Bildschirm.

profitabel produzieren

Echtzeit-Transparenz in gläsernen Maschinen

Sie wissen nicht, mit welchen Aufträgen Ihre Maschinen täglich, tatsächlich, laufen. Sie haben keine klaren Fakten zu Auftragszeiten, Laufzeiten, Unterbrechungen, Stillstände und Störungen. Dadurch nutzen Sie das verfügbare Produktionspotential Ihrer Maschinen nicht aus.

Es ist Zeit, Ihren Maschinenpark digital zu überwachen.

MES in der Praxis

Maschinenlauf­zeiten lückenlos

EVOperformance zeichnet Ihre Maschinenlaufzeiten auf und wertet
sie aus. Daraus werden wichtige Kennzahlen für Ihr Produktionscontrolling
generiert. Zugleich stehen Ihnen die realen Maschinendaten für die Nachkalkulation von Produktionsaufträgen zur Verfügung. So optimieren Sie Ihre Produktion durch die manipulationsfreie Aufzeichnung sämtlicher Maschinenzustände und Stillstände.

Diese Maschinenüberwachung lässt sich mit geringem Aufwand auch an älteren Maschinen mit unserer MDE-Box nachrüsten. Vergleichbar
mit einem Fahrtenschreiber, stellt die MDE-Box eine zuverlässige, lückenlose und manipulationsfreie Aufzeichnung sicher.

Bei neueren Maschinen können die Maschinenzustände für uns noch einfacher über Softwareschnittstellen (OPC UA / MTConnect / MQTT) überwacht und ausgewertet werden.

 

lückenlos erfasst

so transparent wie noch nie

Auf Basis Ihrer Maschinenliste können wir die Maschinenüberwachung bereits vor der Installation vorbereiten und konfigurieren.

Sobald die Konfiguration steht und die Maschinen im Netzwerk erreichbar sind, beginnt auch schon die Aufzeichnung der Maschinenzustände.

auf einen Blick

EVOperformance im Faktencheck

  • Produktion & Maschinen in Echtzeit überwachen
  • Maschinenzustände visualisieren
  • Maschinenlaufzeiten und -ausfälle protokollieren
  • Maschinenausfälle, -störungen & -stillstände auswerten
  • Produktivität anhand standardisierter Kennzahlen analysieren
  • Produktionsdaten per App an der Maschine erfassen
  • Auftragszeiten auswerten
  • Visualisierung von Maschinen auf Großbildschirmen
  • beliebige ERP-/PPS-Systeme integrieren & anbinden
  • Wartung der Maschinen planen und erfassen

EVOperformance FAQ

Alles was Sie sonst noch wissen müssen:

Welche Lizenzmodelle werden angeboten?

EVOperformance gibt es zur Softwaremiete, ebenso als Erwerb-Softwarelizenz. Die Softwaremiete ermöglicht einen nahezu risikofreien Einstieg in die Digitalisierung mit EVO und mit der Option auf den Umstieg auf den Kauf der Lizenz.

Wie lange dauert es bis die Maschinendatenerfas­sung die Daten für die Produktionsüber­wachung liefert?

Über verschiedene Methodiken können Maschinensignale erfasst, als Maschinenzustände visualisiert und als KPI-Kennzahlen ausgewertet werden. Abhängig vom Alter der Maschine, der Möglichkeiten der Signalbereitstellung und der Zugriffsart auf die Maschine ist dies mehr oder weniger aufwändig. Seit einigen Jahren bieten Werkzeugmaschinenhersteller einen guten Zugang für die Zustandsüberwachung. Für ältere Maschinen, die zehn Jahre oder noch älter sind können die Maschinenzustände beispielsweise sehr einfach über unsere MDE-Box an einer Signallampe an der Maschine abgegriffen werden. Wenn die Vernetzung der Maschinen steht und einige Maschinen sich ähneln, so können an einem Tag auch zehn Maschinen und mehr in Betrieb genommen werden.

Welchen Funktionsum­fang bietet das MES-System EVOperfor­mance?

Das Integrationskonzept für das MDE-System EVOperformance ermöglicht den schrittweisen Ausbau für die gläserne Fabrik. Mit der „Ausbausstufe 1“ sind Sie in der Lage Ihre Maschinenlaufzeiten in Abgleich mit dem Betriebskalender für Ihre Maschinen zu analysieren. Bereits in der ersten Ausbaustufe lassen sich über das Produktionscontrolling Stillstände und Störungen klassifizieren und nach deren Häufigkeit und Dauer auswerten. Die „Ausbaustufe 2“ bietet als Erweiterung die exakte Zuordnung von Fertigungsaufträgen und Mitarbeitern zu den erfassten Maschinenlaufzeiten. Hiermit bietet sich auch die bidirektionale Anbindung an Ihr ERP-System an. In „Ausbaustufe 3“ kann auch die Produktionsreihenfolgeplanung mit EVOperformance erfolgen.

Wie hoch ist der Schulungsauf­wand für die Mitarbeiter? Wie erfolgt die Schulung?

Die Maschinenüberwachung funktioniert im Hintergrund wie ein Fitnesstracker, oder Fahrtenschreiber im LKW. Die Bedienung der EVO-Apps in der Produktion an den Maschinen ist selbsterklärend. Innerhalb von einem Projekttag können Mitarbeiter in kleinen Gruppen schnell eingewiesen werden und Fragen beantwortet werden.

Wie erfolgt die Installation der Datenmanage­ment-Software. Wie hoch ist der Aufwand?

Die Installation der Software erfolgt in der Regel auf Ihrem Server per Fernwartung. Dauer 1 Manntag für die Durchführung inkl. Vor- und Nachbereitung. Die Softwareverteilung auf PCs und mobile Endgeräte erfolgt über einen automatisierten Installer, bzw. die App EVOconnect über die Apps-Stores der jeweiligen Anbieter. Für die interne Softwareverteilung entstehen Ihnen durch EVO keine weiteren Kosten.

Kontakt

Blindflug war gestern, EVO ist morgen

Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben es muss sich etwas optimieren, dann lassen Sie sich gerne von unseren Digitalisierungs-Experten beraten.
info@evo-solutions.com

25 Jahre digital

Dieses Jahr feiern wir 25 Jahre EVOlution

Seit über 25 Jahren helfen wir unseren Kunden, von klein bis groß, die Digitalisierung für Ihre Unternehmungen zu nutzen.

Weit mehr als Tausend Kundenprojekte haben wir realisiert und auf unsere langjährigen Geschäftsbeziehungen mit unseren Kunden und Partnern sind wir stolz.